top of page
  • Writer's pictureZeziliax

How Do I Become a Part of the Fun?

Updated: Apr 7, 2018

A common question that may keep popping in the minds of many of you. Well, it’s not easy, but it isn’t hard either. It only takes a laptop, a good internet connection and a few hours of attention to taking your first steps into the world of UWC.


Firstly, everyone applies to their own country’s National Community and this could lead to variations in the application process, because well, every country is unique. For that reason, I, being a totally “true” Turkish citizen, unfortunately, don’t know much about the procedure in other countries.


However, based on what I’ve heard from my friends, who are from other nations, there’s isn’t much of a difference. But, if you’re a Turkish citizen and reading this blog, I believe that I can be more helpful to you than others.


When I was making my application, I've realized that there's isn't enough helpful information to guide us on our path. At least, I didn't get the help that I needed. For that reason, I really want to break-down the whole process into little sections to help you out. Who knows, one of you may even end up being my junior next year?


Stay updated as I will break down the whole big chunk into the following sections for you;


1. Stage: The Online Application Form

2. Stage: Online Interview

3. Stage: The "EXAM"

4. Stage: Group Game

5. Stage: The Interview


Just in case if you wonder, this isn't me. It's just a random photo that I thought would suit the context.

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page